Contacts

+7 495 956 00 33


startupvillage@sk.ru

 


 General event coordination

 

Екатерина Иноземцева Екатерина Панкратова

 Alina Suslova

Producer and Organizer

e-mail: ASuslova@sk.ru

 

Ekaterina Inozemtseva

Program Director

e-mail: EInozemtseva@sk.ru 

 

Ekaterina Pankratova

Head of the conference and pitch sessions coordination

e-mail: epankratova@sk.ru

Startup Bazaar

 

 

Natalia Openysheva

Startup Bazaar Organizer

e-mail: NOpenysheva@sk.ru 

mob. +7 925 507 5172                 work +7 495 967 0148 ext.2382 

Oksana Zotova

 Startup Bazaar Organizer

 e-mail: Ozotova@sk.ru   

mob. +7 916 137 9630   

 

Press and Social media

 

 

Kristina Bogdanova

Press-center and media 

e-mail: Kris@sk.ru

 



Taisiya Yarmak

Foreign media

e-mail: TYarmak@sk.ru          mob. +7 916 694 8826

 

Partners, development institutions and IC Olympic Russian Committee zone

 

 

Svetlana Elanchuk

Special zone organizer 

e-mail: SElanchuk@sk.ru

work +7 495 956 0033 ext.2913

mob. +7 916 106 0628



 

 

 

 

 Investment service

 

Dmitry Schigolev  

Dmitry Schigolev

 

e-mail: DSchigolev@sk.ru

tel. +7 495 956 0033 ext. 2390

 

 

 

 

Industrial stages (contest and program)

 

Ivan Kireev    

 

Ivan Kireev

IT B2C/IT B2B Stage 

e-mail: IKireev@sk.ru

tel. +7 495 956 0033 ext. 2150  

 

 Elena Osipova/Ekaterina Ryzhkova

 HiProm Stage 

 e-mail: EOsipova@sk.ru/ERyzhkova@sk.ru

 tel. +7-495-956-00-33 ext. 2170/2050

Gelena Lifshitz

 BioMed Stage  

 e-mail: GLifshitz@sk.ru

 tel. +7-495-956-00-33 ext. 2152

 

 Иван Косенков  Анна Малахай  

Ivan Kosenkov

Space Stage 

e-mail: ikosenkov@sk.ru

tel. +7 916 441 86 22

 

Anna Malakhay

Energy Stage 

e-mail: amalakhay@sk.ru

tel. +7-495-956-00-33 ext. 2391